The Koblenz group of companies that is simply different

We are an extraordinary, up-and-coming group of companies that unites a wide variety of industries from laser, military and night vision technology to software and Trades 4.0 under one roof. Sounds boring? On the contrary, because we are young, dynamic and networked.

Our companies and brands

What makes us special

We are regionally rooted. We are on a growth path. We value staying authentic. We take our work seriously but keep things relaxed. We are passionate about what we do. We accept every challenge, are determined and achieve our goals. Always.
Do you see things the same way? Then come to us. We are always open to cooperation, mutual exchange and bright minds who want to get involved.

We are an extraordinary, up-and-coming group of companies that unites a wide variety of industries from laser, military and night vision technology to software and Trades 4.0 under one roof. Sounds boring? On the contrary, because we are young, dynamic and networked.

Contact us directlyTo the job offers

Three values drive us forward every day

1. Vision

... or long term. It helps when it comes to exploring paths and routes or any obstacles. In order to develop innovative and usable solutions in various areas of application, even ahead of the times, we don't just think of tomorrow, but also three days ahead. Guaranteed.

2. Digitalization

Yes, we know ... everyone is digital somehow. But applying digitalization in a targeted manner is something completely different. That is why we consider not only established, global structures, but also future trends in order to make our processes, products and services as intelligent, user-oriented and pragmatic as possible.

3. Regionality

We love Koblenz and everything that happens around it. That is why, in addition to day-to-day business, we are committed to implementing new, hip ideas for our city, responding to regional needs and at the same time stimulating the labor market. So why go to Cupertino when you can have Koblenz?

Die Koblenzer Unternehmensgruppe, die einfach anders ist

Wir sind eine außergewöhnliche, aufstrebende Unternehmensgruppe, die verschiedenste Branchen von Laser-, Militär- und Nachtsichttechnologie über Software bis hin zum Handwerk 4.0 unter einem gemeinsamen Dach vereint. Klingt langweilig? Ganz im Gegenteil, denn wir sind jung, dynamisch und vernetzt.

Unsere Unternehmen und Marken

Was uns uns so besonders macht

Wir sind regional verwurzelt. Wir sind auf Wachstumskurs. Wir legen Wert darauf, authentisch zu bleiben. Wir nehmen unsere Arbeit ernst, ohne die nötige Lockerheit zu verlieren. Wir brennen für das, was wir tun. Wir nehmen jede Herausforderung an, sind zielstrebig und erreichen unsere Ziele. Immer.

Sie ticken genauso? Dann kommen Sie auf uns zu. Wir sind immer offen für Kooperationen, gegenseitigen Austausch und hellen Köpfen, die sich einbringen wollen.

Direkt kontaktieren Zu den Stellenangeboten

Drei Werte treiben uns täglich voran

1. Weitblick

… oder auch Fernsicht. Denn die hilft bekanntlich, wenn es darum geht, Wege und Routen oder etwaige Hindernisse auszuloten. Um in verschiedenen Anwendungsbereichen innovative und nutzbare Lösungen auch über den Puls der Zeit hinaus zu entwickeln, denken wir nicht nur bis morgen, sondern auch bis in drei Tagen. Garantiert.

2. Digitalisierung

Ja, wir wissen‘s… Digital ist jeder irgendwie. Aber die Digitalisierung gezielt anzuwenden, ist etwas ganz anderes. Daher berücksichtigen wir nicht nur etablierte, globales Strukturen, sondern auch zukünftige Trend, um unsere Prozesse, Produkte und Dienstleistungen so intelligent, anwenderorientiert und pragmatisch wie möglich zu gestalten.

3. Regionalität

Wir lieben Koblenz und alles, was drum herum passiert. Deshalb engagieren wir uns neben dem Tagesgeschäft auch dafür, neue, hippe Ideen für unsere Stadt umzusetzen, auf regionale Bedürfnisse zu reagieren und gleichzeitig den Arbeitsmarkt anzukurbeln. Warum also nach Cupertino, wenn man Koblenz haben kann?